Announcing Priscilla’s Services

Welcome to Priscilla’s Services, Gauteng’s premier supplier of dressing, storage and associated services to the transgender and crossdressing communities. We are still very much in the start up stage but look forward to hearing from you should you be interested in what we have to offer.

Watch this space for more information as soon as it becomes available.

Author: daniellaargento

I am just your average happily married and monogamous semi closeted male to female transgender person. I am very private and discreet, some may even say shy. My interests include international affairs,current affairs, history, economics, investments, physics, and literature My interest in biology is pretty much limited to sex. Fantasy and science fiction is most enjoyable as is Lee Child. I am a big fan of art house cinema. My musical tastes include punk, new age, heavy metal, classic rock, hard rock, reggae, ska, world music (particularly African contemporary), baroque, medieval, classical, romantic and some country. Opera is best avoided. I play air guitar to beginner level and the fool. I sing in tune at least once in an octave. I am broad minded I love to cook.

5 thoughts on “Announcing Priscilla’s Services”

  1. I think this is amazing. And it’s definitely something that Cape Town needs as well. So many people live with what they feel is a dark, shameful secret. And it’s not. This is a beautiful way of getting people together and bringing people into the light.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

